top of page

Board of Management


The Board wish to acknowledge the commitment of staff, the support of the parents/guardians and the enthusiastic co-operation of the pupils who work together to make our school so successful.

The Board manages the school on behalf of the Patron and is accountable to the Patron and the Minister. The principal is responsible for the day to day management of the school. The term of office for the present board is 1st December 2023- 30th November 2027.

The Board has overall responsibility for school policies which are reviewed regularly. Please see our Policy section.

The board members are:

Chairperson: Peter Gallogly
Principal: Dearbhla O’Driscoll
Patron Nominee: Paul Kavanagh

Teachers’ Nominee: Sarah Rochford
Parents’ Nominee: Clare Mallon
Parents’ Nominee: Paddy Nugent
Community Representative: David Lynch
Community Representative: Anne Curtis

Please click here for Notification regarding the Board's review of the Child Safeguarding Statement

bottom of page